3 Reasons Why Daily Meditation Is Important For Success
top of page
  • Writer's pictureCassandra Rosa

3 Reasons Why Daily Meditation Is Important For Success





If you’re skeptical about meditation, or you’ve tried it but have had a difficult time with it, this blog post is for you!


I want to share my personal mediation journey, and the way it’s directly impacted my life, helped me succeed, and manifest the life I have now. So you can do the same.


I discovered meditation at the beginning of my personal development journey.


One thing that many successful people and CEOs have in common is that they regularly practice meditation.


Once I dove into my personal development journey, I decided to give meditation a shot.


Honestly, it was really difficult for me. My mind was going a million miles an hour and in a bunch of different directions.


I had limiting beliefs pop up like, “my mind is going too fast, I don’t have time, and I’m not the type of yogi personality type that can meditate.” Can you relate to these?


To this day I’ve heard similar things from my clients. But I’m here to tell you that it gets easier.


When I first started meditating, my mind was racing. When I attempted to focus on my breath or listen to guided meditations, I laughed.


But as time went on and I continued to practice, I began to see the value of meditating. I began to understand what all the hype was about.


I discovered three things that make meditation so valuable:


1. You Will Achieve Clarity


When our minds are pulling us in a million different directions, it can be overwhelming. When we are overwhelmed, it becomes nearly impossible to focus on any tangible steps toward our goals.


I’ve found that meditating calms me and allows me to recenter myself when I’m feeling overwhelmed. It’s sort of like pressing a reset button. My mind is cleared of any distractions, and I am back to focusing on my goals.


You can use meditation to focus on the present moment or on other moments. Which is a type of mediation called visualization. Visualizing your desires is actually a great tool for manifesting things into your life. It’s similar to My Favourite Manifestation Tool, the day in the life method.

2. You Will Become More Positive


Dwelling on what you don’t have or the negative aspects of your life is counterproductive to achieving your goals. Meditating allows you to manage your thoughts, change your negative thought patterns to positive ones.


Meditating allows you to manage your emotions and thoughts, creating more positivity and therefore, more success.


By connecting to your inner self, you’re able to move into a more empowered state allowing, you to focus on what you truly want to achieve.


Here’s a little bonus type of mediation that I love to do. Deep sleep meditation with affirmations. I do this daily in collaboration with other forms of meditation.


I love to use the app Insight Timer, I listen to meditation about success and prosperity. It helps raise my vibration and affirm positive thoughts into my unconscious.


3. You Will Connect To Your Intuition


When you’re looking to create success it’s important to be able to go inward and connect with what it is that you truly want. What are your gifts, what is the essence of what success is for you?


It’s great to do different exercises, but when you take the time to go inward and really get to know yourself it helps you connect to your intuitive side to whatever source you believe in, source, God, higher self, etc. It gives you the ability to co-create your deep desires and for a life of pure joy that you don’t need a vacation from.


I hope you give meditation a shot! I am so grateful I did and I know you will too.


Stay tuned every Tuesday at 4pm EST for another blog post!


Much love,


Cassandra Rosa


31 views0 comments
Cassandra Rosa Intuitive Life Coach Spea

ABOUT  CASSANDRA ROSA

Cassandra is an intuitive life coach that helps Millennials find the clarity they need to create their dream life and business. 

IT’S TIME FOR YOUR MOST PRODUCTIVE WEEK EVER!

Download this guide to :

  • Create a plan without all the overwhelm

  • Take focused action to finally get stuff done

  • Gain confidence in your ability to accomplish everything on your list

Untitled design (1).png

WORK WITH CASSANDRA

Here are a few different ways you can work with Cassandra to find the clarity you are seeking most:

  • Intuitive Life Coaching Programs

  • Accountability Group

  • Healing Offerings

Cassandra Rosa Life Coach Sitting at Des
bottom of page